'Miguel Bonneville' is a series of autobiographical performances that began in the summer of 2006 and ended in March 2012. These performances were about break-ups, love, searching for new identities, surviving, rebuilding, finding peace, finding strength, feminism, self caricaturing, disappearing and about death. From #1 to #9, like chapters in a book, they became a first volume of many that are yet to come.

Miguel Bonneville #2

October 2006

Miguel Bonneville #4

October 2007

Miguel Bonneville #5

February 2008

Miguel Bonneville #6

November 2008, June 2018

Miguel Bonneville #7

November 2010

Miguel Bonneville #8

November 2011